CraSh Williams' Blog

On the Wall, Thailand

Posted by Cool Your Jets IV on July 18, 2011

For some reason, I thought Thailand and certainly Bangkok, would be covered in Graffiti – maybe I was looking in the wrong places or not finding the right alleyways to wander down! I found the following pieces during our two months here, enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One Response to “On the Wall, Thailand”

  1. toogreytogrind said

    I’ve got to agree with the “Gurus smell” sticker. I was out with my Guru on Friday night and he did have a smell of low grade cooking lager of him, what is wrong with fine British ale? Gurus not what they used to be.

Leave a Reply

 
